Yes. All servers that have finished their creation process will be billed until they are deleted, regardless of their state. This is because, internally, we allocate full resources to servers regardless of their power state. And it enables rapid startup and boot times for you, the customer.
Good to Go in Seconds
Choose your cloud server and create it almost instantly, almost in seconds!